Calendar

Weslaco East High School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Email Wildcats Resources's
-
Wed, Jun 1
WEHS Department Heads Meeting
-
Staff Development Room
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4
Sun, Jun 5
Mon, Jun 6
Tue, Jun 7
Email Wildcats Resources's
-
Wed, Jun 8
WEHS Faculty Meeting
-
Thu, Jun 9
Fri, Jun 10
Sat, Jun 11
Sun, Jun 12
Mon, Jun 13
Tue, Jun 14
WISD Monthly Payday
-
Email Wildcats Resources's
-
Wed, Jun 15
WEHS AVID Team Meeting
-
Thu, Jun 16
Fri, Jun 17
Sat, Jun 18
Sun, Jun 19
Mon, Jun 20
Tue, Jun 21
Email Wildcats Resources's
-
Wed, Jun 22
WEHS Technology Committee Meeting
-
WEHS Library Computer Lab
Thu, Jun 23
Fri, Jun 24
Sat, Jun 25
Sun, Jun 26
Mon, Jun 27
Tue, Jun 28
Email Wildcats Resources's
-
Wed, Jun 29
Thu, Jun 30
Fri, Jul 1
Sat, Jul 2