Calendar

Weslaco East High School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 27
WISD - Winter Holiday Break
-
Mon, Dec 28
WISD - Winter Holiday Break
-
Tue, Dec 29
WISD - Winter Holiday Break
-
Wed, Dec 30
WISD - Winter Holiday Break
-
Thu, Dec 31
WISD - Winter Holiday Break
-
Fri, Jan 1
WISD - Winter Holiday Break
-
Sat, Jan 2
WISD - Winter Holiday Break
-
Sun, Jan 3
WISD - Winter Holiday Break
-
Mon, Jan 4
WISD Staff Development Day
-
Wed, Jan 6
Thu, Jan 7
Sat, Jan 9
Sun, Jan 10
Mon, Jan 11
Tue, Jan 12
WISD Payday
-
SEL Campus Team Meeting
-
Wed, Jan 13
Thu, Jan 14
Fri, Jan 15
Sat, Jan 16
Sun, Jan 17
Mon, Jan 18
Tue, Jan 19
Wed, Jan 20
WEHS AVID Team Meeting
-
Thu, Jan 21
Sat, Jan 23
Sun, Jan 24
Mon, Jan 25
Tue, Jan 26
Wed, Jan 27
Subscribe to Alerts WEHS Technology Committee Meeting
-
WEHS Library Computer Lab
Thu, Jan 28
Fri, Jan 29
Sat, Jan 30
Sun, Jan 31
Mon, Feb 1
Tue, Feb 2
Wed, Feb 3
Subscribe to Alerts WEHS Department Heads Meeting
-
Staff Development Room
Thu, Feb 4
Sat, Feb 6