Calendar

Weslaco East High School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Tue, Aug 6
Volleyball-JV Dark/Varsity vs. Roma
-
Weslaco East High School, 810 Pleasantview Drive, Weslaco, TX 78596, USA
Wed, Aug 7
Thu, Aug 8
Fri, Aug 9
G-Cross Country @ Edcouch-Elsa Invitational
David Ybarra Middle School, 619 Mile 17 Rd N, Edcouch, TX 78538, USA
WISD Payday
-
Sat, Aug 10
Team Tennis vs La Feria (Scrimmage)
-
Weslaco East High School, 810 Pleasantview Dr, Weslaco, TX 78596, USA
WISD Staff Development Day
-
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
WISD Equivalency Day 1
-
Tue, Aug 13
WISD Equivalency Day 1
-
Volleyball-9th Dark/JV Dark/Varsity vs. Valley View
-
Weslaco East High School, 810 Pleasantview Drive, Weslaco, TX 78596, USA
Wed, Aug 14
Thu, Aug 15
WISD Work Day
-
Fri, Aug 16
B-Cross Country @ Edcouch-Elsa Invitational (Varsity Only)
David Ybarra Middle School, 619 Mile 17 Rd N, Edcouch, TX 78538, USA
G-Cross Country @ Edcouch-Elsa Invitational
David Ybarra Middle School, 619 Mile 17 Rd N, Edcouch, TX 78538, USA
WISD Staff Development Day
-
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
WISD Staff Development Day
-
Tue, Aug 20
WISD Staff Development Day
-
Volleyball-JV Dark/Varsity vs. La Grulla
-
Weslaco East High School, 810 Pleasantview Drive, Weslaco, TX 78596, USA
Wed, Aug 21
WISD Staff Development Day
-
Thu, Aug 22
Volleyball-Varsity @ Sharyland Tournament
Sharyland, Mission, TX 78572, USA
WISD Staff Workday
-
Fri, Aug 23
Volleyball-Varsity @ Sharyland Tournament
Sharyland, Mission, TX 78572, USA
WISD Staff Workday
-
Sat, Aug 24
B-Cross Country @ Edinburg High Invitational (Varsity Only)
Ebony Hills Golf Club, 300 W Palm Dr, Edinburg, TX 78539, USA
G-Cross Country @ Edinburg Invitational
Ebony Hills Golf Club, 300 W Palm Dr, Edinburg, TX 78539, USA
Volleyball-Varsity @ Sharyland Tournament
Sharyland, Mission, TX 78572, USA
Volleyball-JV Dark vs. La Feria
-
La Feria High School, 901 N Canal St, La Feria, TX 78559, USA
Sun, Aug 25
Mon, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 27
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball-JV Dark/Varsity vs. Donna High
-
Donna High School, East, 2301 Wood Ave, Donna, TX 78537, USA
Wed, Aug 28
Thu, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31
Subscribe to Alerts B-Cross Country @ RGV Classic Invitational (Varsity Only)
Monte Cristo Golf & Country Club, 2919 N Kenyon Rd, Edinburg, TX 78542, USA
Subscribe to Alerts G-Cross Country @ RGV Classic Invitational
Monte Cristo Golf & Country Club, 2919 N Kenyon Rd, Edinburg, TX 78542, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball-JV Dark/Varsity vs. PSJA High
-
PSJA Early College High School, 805 W Ridge Rd, San Juan, TX 78589, USA