Calendar

Weslaco East High School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 28
WEHS Technology Committee Meeting
-
WEHS Library Computer Lab
Thu, Nov 29
Lady Wildcat Basketball Tournament (9th &JV)
-
Donna High School, East, 2301 Wood Ave, Donna, TX 78537, USA
Lady Wildcat Varsity Basketball Tournament
-
Donna High School, East, 2301 Wood Ave, Donna, TX 78537, USA
McHigh Tournament Boys Basketball FR Dark
-
McAllen High School, 2021 La Vista Ave, McAllen, TX 78501, USA
Fri, Nov 30
Weslaco East Varsity Boys Golf
River Bend Resort & Golf Club, 4541 US-281, Brownsville, TX 78520, USA
Lady Wildcat Basketball Tournament (9th &JV)
-
Donna High School, East, 2301 Wood Ave, Donna, TX 78537, USA
Lady Wildcat Varsity Basketball Tournament
-
Donna High School, East, 2301 Wood Ave, Donna, TX 78537, USA
McHigh Tournament Boys Basketball FR Dark
-
McAllen High School, 2021 La Vista Ave, McAllen, TX 78501, USA
Weslaco East Varsity Girls Golf
-
River Bend Resort & Golf Club, 4541 US-281, Brownsville, TX 78520, USA
Swimming-TISCA ZONES**
-
San Antonio, TX, USA
Boys Basketball vs. PSJA Memorial
-
Weslaco East High School, 810 Pleasantview Drive, Weslaco, TX 78596, USA
Sat, Dec 1
Weslaco East Varsity Boys Golf
River Bend Resort & Golf Club, 4541 US-281, Brownsville, TX 78520, USA
Lady Wildcat Basketball Tournament (9th &JV)
-
Donna High School, East, 2301 Wood Ave, Donna, TX 78537, USA
Lady Wildcat Varsity Basketball Tournament
-
Donna High School, East, 2301 Wood Ave, Donna, TX 78537, USA
McHigh Tournament Boys Basketball FR Dark
-
McAllen High School, 2021 La Vista Ave, McAllen, TX 78501, USA
Swimming-TISCA ZONES**
-
San Antonio, TX, USA
Weslaco East Varsity Girls Golf
-
River Bend Resort & Golf Club, 4541 US-281, Brownsville, TX 78520, USA
Wildcats Wrestling opponent Rattler Invitational
-
Sharyland High School, 1216 N Shary Rd, Mission, TX 78572, USA
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
Weslaco East JV Boys Golf
River Bend Resort & Golf Club, 4541 US-281, Brownsville, TX 78520, USA
STAAR EOC Retesting
-
Boys Basketball- FR Dark vs. Weslaco
-
HOME
Lady Wildcat Basketball vs Sharyland (9th & Light)
-
Sharyland Pioneer High School, 10001 N Shary Rd, Mission, TX 78573, USA
Tue, Dec 4
STAAR EOC Retesting
-
Boys Basketball vs. Edcouch-Elsa
-
Weslaco East High School, 810 Pleasantview Drive, Weslaco, TX 78596, USA
Wed, Dec 5
STAAR EOC Retesting
-
WEHS Department Heads Meeting
-
Staff Development Room
Thu, Dec 6
Boys Basketball-Pride of Texas Varsity Tourney
-
Tuloso-Midway High School, 2653 McKinzie Rd, Corpus Christi, TX 78410, USA
STAAR EOC Retesting
-
Lady Wildcat Varsity Basketball Tournament
-
Tuloso-Midway High School, 2653 McKinzie Rd, Corpus Christi, TX 78410, USA
Fri, Dec 7
Boys Basketball-Pride of Texas Varsity Tourney
-
Tuloso-Midway High School, 2653 McKinzie Rd, Corpus Christi, TX 78410, USA
Lady Wildcat Varsity Basketball Tournament
-
Tuloso-Midway High School, 2653 McKinzie Rd, Corpus Christi, TX 78410, USA
STAAR EOC Retesting
-
Wildcat Wrestling opponent South Texas Throw Down
-
Memorial High School, 101 E Hackberry Ave, McAllen, TX 78501, USA
Swimming-Brownsville ISD Pre-Regional**
-
Margaret M. Clark Aquatic Center, 2901 Farm to Market 802, Brownsville, TX 78521, USA
Sat, Dec 8
Boys Basketball-Pride of Texas Varsity Tourney
-
Tuloso-Midway High School, 2653 McKinzie Rd, Corpus Christi, TX 78410, USA
Lady Wildcat Varsity Basketball Tournament
-
Tuloso-Midway High School, 2653 McKinzie Rd, Corpus Christi, TX 78410, USA
Swimming-Brownsville ISD Pre-Regional**
-
Margaret M. Clark Aquatic Center, 2901 Farm to Market 802, Brownsville, TX 78521, USA
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Tue, Dec 11
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Basketball vs. San Benito
-
San Benito, TX 78586, USA
Wed, Dec 12
Thu, Dec 13
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Basketball-PSJA North Tournament
-
Pharr, TX 78577, USA
Sat, Dec 15
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Basketball-PSJA North Tournament
-
Pharr, TX 78577, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Swimming-Sharyland Invitational
-
Bannworth Park, 1822 N Shary Rd, Mission, TX 78572, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Basketball JV Dark vs Donna North
-
Donna North High School, 7250 Val Verde Road, Donna, TX 78537, USA
Sun, Dec 16
Tue, Dec 18
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Basketball vs. McAllen Nikki Rowe
-
Weslaco East High School, 810 Pleasantview Drive, Weslaco, TX 78596, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Lady Wildcat Varsity Basketball vs Edinburg#*
-
Edinburg High School, 2600 E Wisconsin Rd, Edinburg, TX 78542, USA
Fri, Dec 21
Subscribe to Alerts Wildcat Wrestling opponent Javelina Rumble Fest
-
PSJA Southwest Early College High School, 300 E El Rancho Blanco Rd, Pharr, TX 78577, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Basketball vs. Roma
-
Roma, TX 78584, USA
Sat, Dec 22
Sun, Dec 23
Mon, Dec 24
Wed, Dec 26
Thu, Dec 27
Fri, Dec 28
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Basketball vs. Laredo United South
-
Weslaco East High School, 810 Pleasantview Drive, Weslaco, TX 78596, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Lady Wildcat Varsity Basketball vs Mercedes*~
-
Mercedes High School, 1200 Florida Ave, Mercedes, TX 78570, USA
Sat, Dec 29
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Basketball JV Dark vs Edinburg North*
-
Edinburg North High School, 3101 N Closner Blvd, Edinburg, TX 78541, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Basketball vs. Edinburg North *
-
Weslaco East High School, 810 Pleasantview Drive, Weslaco, TX 78596, USA
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 4
Subscribe to Alerts Lady Wildcat Basketball vs Economedes^*
-
J. Economedes High School, 1414 N Alamo Rd, Edinburg, TX 78542, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Basketball vs. Edinburg Economedes *
-
J. Economedes High School, 1414 N Alamo Rd, Edinburg, TX 78542, USA