Calendar

Weslaco East High School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Faculty Meeting
-
Tue, Sep 29
Wed, Sep 30
Thu, Oct 1
Fri, Oct 2
WISD- End of the 1st Six Weeks
-
Sat, Oct 3
Sun, Oct 4
Tue, Oct 6
Wed, Oct 7
WEHS Department Heads Meeting
-
Staff Development Room
Thu, Oct 8
Fri, Oct 9
EL Monitoring Training Support
-
GEAR UP TSI Success Academy
-
Sat, Oct 10
Sun, Oct 11
Mon, Oct 12
WISD Staff Development Day
-
Tue, Oct 13
WISD Payday
-
GEARUP: Moolah Palooza Virtual Educator Fest
-
Online Course
GEAR UP TSI Success Academy
-
Wed, Oct 14
Thu, Oct 15
Fri, Oct 16
EL Monitoring Training Support
-
GEAR UP TSI Success Academy
-
Sat, Oct 17
Sun, Oct 18
Mon, Oct 19
GEAR UP TSI Success Academy
-
Tue, Oct 20
GEAR UP TSI Success Academy
-
Wed, Oct 21
Dept. Chair Meeting
-
GEAR UP TSI Success Academy
-
WEHS AVID Team Meeting
-
Thu, Oct 22
GEAR UP TSI Success Academy
-
Sat, Oct 24
Sun, Oct 25
Mon, Oct 26
Tue, Oct 27
Wed, Oct 28
Subscribe to Alerts WEHS Technology Committee Meeting
-
WEHS Library Computer Lab
Thu, Oct 29
Fri, Oct 30
Sat, Oct 31