Calendar

Weslaco East High School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
B-Cross Country @ UIL Region 4 Championships (Varsity Only)
Texas A&M University, S Padre Island Dr, Corpus Christi, TX 78418, USA
G-Cross Country @ UIL Region 4 Championships (Varsity Only)
Texas A&M University Corpus Christi, 6300 Ocean Dr, Corpus Christi, TX 78412, USA
Tue, Oct 29
Volleyball-JV Dark/Varsity vs. Edinburg Vela *
-
Robert Vela High School, 801 E Canton Rd, Edinburg, TX 78539, USA
Wed, Oct 30
WEHS Technology Committee Meeting
-
WEHS Library Computer Lab
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Tue, Nov 5
Wed, Nov 6
WEHS Advisory Bell Schedule Day
-
End of the WISD 2nd Six Weeks
-
WEHS Department Heads Meeting
-
Staff Development Room
Thu, Nov 7
2nd Six Weeks Grades Due noon
-
Fri, Nov 8
B-Cross Country @ UIL State Championship (Varsity Only)
Old Settlers Park, 3300 E Palm Valley Blvd, Round Rock, TX 78665, USA
Sat, Nov 9
G-Cross Country @ UIL State Championships (Varsity Only)
Old Settlers Park, 3300 E Palm Valley Blvd, Round Rock, TX 78665, USA
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Tue, Nov 12
WISD Payday
-
Wed, Nov 13
WEHS Faculty Meeting
-
Thu, Nov 14
Fri, Nov 15
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Tue, Nov 19
Wed, Nov 20
WEHS Advisory Bell Schedule Day
-
WEHS AVID Team Meeting
-
Thu, Nov 21
Fri, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 23
Sun, Nov 24
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 27
Subscribe to Alerts WEHS Technology Committee Meeting
-
WEHS Library Computer Lab
Thu, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 29
Sat, Nov 30