Calendar

Weslaco East High School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 26
Wed, Aug 29
Thu, Aug 30
Football-9th Dark vs. Los Fresnos Falcons
-
Los Fresnos High School, 907 N Arroyo Blvd, Los Fresnos, TX 78566, USA
Football-9th Dark vs. Los Fresnos Falcons
-
Los Fresnos High School, 907 N Arroyo Blvd, Los Fresnos, TX 78566, USA
Football-JV vs. Los Fresnos Falcons
-
Weslaco East High School, 810 S Pleasantview Dr, Weslaco, TX 78596, USA
Football-JV vs. Los Fresnos Falcons
-
Weslaco East High School, 810 S Pleasantview Dr, Weslaco, TX 78596, USA
Football-9th White vs. Los Fresnos Falcons
-
Los Fresnos High School, 907 N Arroyo Blvd, Los Fresnos, TX 78566, USA
Fri, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 1
Boys Cross Country-RGV Classic Invitational
-
Monte Cristo Golf & Country Club, 2919 N Kenyon Rd, Edinburg, TX 78542, USA
Boys Cross Country-RGV Classic Invitational
-
Monte Cristo Golf & Country Club, 2919 N Kenyon Rd, Edinburg, TX 78542, USA
Girls Cross Country RGV Classic
-
Monte Cristo Golf & Country Club, 2919 N Kenyon Rd, Edinburg, TX 78542, USA
Football-Varsity vs. Manor Mustangs
-
Alamo Stadium - San Antonio ISD, 110 Tuleta Dr, San Antonio, TX 78212, USA
Sun, Sep 2
Mon, Sep 3
Staff Development Day
-
Tue, Sep 4
Wed, Sep 5
Thu, Sep 6
Pep Rally- Western Day Theme
-
Football-9th Dark vs. Laredo Alexander Bulldogs
-
J.B. Alexander High School, 6559, 3600 E Del Mar Blvd, Laredo, TX 78041, USA
Football-JV vs. Laredo Alexander Bulldogs
-
Krueger Field, 700 E Del Mar Blvd, Laredo, TX 78045, USA
Fri, Sep 7
TSI Testing
-
Football-Varsity vs. Laredo Alexander Bulldogs (Band Night)
-
Bobby Lackey Stadium, 784 N Westgate Dr, Weslaco, TX 78596, USA
Sat, Sep 8
Boys Cross Country-Mercedes Stockshow Grounds Invitational
-
Rio Grande Valley Livestock Show Grounds, 1000 N Texas Ave, Mercedes, TX 78570, USA
Girls Cross Country Mid Valley Track Club Invite
-
Rio Grande Valley Livestock Show Grounds, 1000 N Texas Ave, Mercedes, TX 78570, USA
Sun, Sep 9
Mon, Sep 10
Lady Wildcat Volleyball FRL/FRD JV Light vs. Edinburg High*
-
Edinburg High School, 2600 E Wisconsin Rd, Edinburg, TX 78542, USA
Tue, Sep 11
AP Teachers' Meeting
-
Lady Wildcat Volleyball Jv Dark/Varsity vs. Edinburg High*
-
Edinburg High School, 2600 E Wisconsin Rd, Edinburg, TX 78542, USA
Wed, Sep 12
Thu, Sep 13
Pep Rally: Fiesta Theme
-
Football-9th Dark vs. Brownsville Hanna Eagles
-
Homer Hanna Early College High School, 2615 E Price Rd, Brownsville, TX 78521, USA
Football-9th White vs. Brownsville Hanna Eagles
-
Homer Hanna Early College High School, 2615 E Price Rd, Brownsville, TX 78521, USA
Football-JV vs. Brownsville Hanna Eagles
-
Homer Hanna Early College High School, 2615 E Price Rd, Brownsville, TX 78521, USA
Fri, Sep 14
TSI-Cohort 2018
-
Wildcat Regiment & Middle School (Dr. A. Cuellar MS & Mary Hoge MS)
-
Bobby Lackey Stadium, 784 N Westgate Dr, Weslaco, TX 78596, USA
Sat, Sep 15
Boys Cross Country-Javalina Invitational (Varsity)
-
Texas A&M Kingsville, Memorial Student Union Bldg, 1050 W Santa Gertrudis St, Kingsville, TX 78363, USA
Girls Cross Country
-
Brownsville ISD Encampment
Team Tennis vs. Donna North
-
Weslaco East High School, 810 S Pleasantview Dr, Weslaco, TX 78596, USA
Lady Wildcat Volleyball FRL/FRD JV Light vs. Harlingen South
-
Harlingen South High School, 1701 Dixieland Rd, Harlingen, TX 78552, USA
Lady Wildcat Volleyball JV Dark/Varsity vs. Harlingen South*
-
Harlingen South High School, 1701 Dixieland Rd, Harlingen, TX 78552, USA
Sun, Sep 16
Tue, Sep 18
ELPS Objective by Dept-SDR
-
TSI Test
-
Team Tennis vs. Edinburg High
-
Edinburg High School, 2600 E Wisconsin Rd, Edinburg, TX 78542, USA
OPEN HOUSE
-
Wed, Sep 19
Thu, Sep 20
TSI Proctors' Training-CL 125
-
Football-9th Dark vs. Harlingen Cardinals
-
Weslaco East High School, 810 S Pleasantview Dr, Weslaco, TX 78596, USA
Football-9th White vs. Harlingen Cardinals
-
Harlingen High School, 1201 Marshall Ave, Harlingen, TX 78550, USA
Football-JV vs. Harlingen Cardinals
-
Weslaco East High School, 810 S Pleasantview Dr, Weslaco, TX 78596, USA
Fri, Sep 21
Football-Varsity vs. Harlingen Cardinals
-
Harlingen High School, 1201 Marshall Ave, Harlingen, TX 78550, USA
Sat, Sep 22
Boys Cross Country-Islander Splash Invitational Pre-Regional (Varsity)
-
Texas A&M University, S Padre Island Dr, Corpus Christi, TX 78418, USA
Girls Cross Country-RGVCCCA Meet of Champions
-
Donna High School
Boys Cross Country-RGVCCCA Meet of Champs (JV/9th)
-
Donna High School, East, 2301 Wood Ave, Donna, TX 78537, USA
Lady Wildcat Volleyball FRL/FRD JV Light vs. Economedes*
-
J. Economedes High School, 1414 N Alamo Rd, Edinburg, TX 78542, USA
Lady Wildcat Volleyball JV Dark/Varsity vs. Economedes*
-
J. Economedes High School, 1414 N Alamo Rd, Edinburg, TX 78542, USA
Sun, Sep 23
Tue, Sep 25
Team Tennis vs. Edinburg North
-
Weslaco East High School, 810 S Pleasantview Dr, Weslaco, TX 78596, USA
Wed, Sep 26
College Fair
-
WEHS Technology Committee Meeting
-
WEHS Library Computer Lab
Thu, Sep 27
Subscribe to Alerts Football-9th Dark vs. Donna North Chiefs (HC) *
-
Weslaco East High School, 810 S Pleasantview Dr, Weslaco, TX 78596, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Football-JV vs. Donna North Chiefs *
-
Donna North High School, 7250 N Val Verde Rd, Donna, TX 78537, USA
Mon, Oct 1
Subscribe to Alerts Lady Wildcat Volleyball FRL/FRD JV Light vs. Donna North*
-
Donna North High School, 7250 N Val Verde Rd, Donna, TX 78537, USA
Tue, Oct 2
Subscribe to Alerts Team Tennis vs. Weslaco High
-
Weslaco East High School, 810 S Pleasantview Dr, Weslaco, TX 78596, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Lady Wildcat Volleyball Jv Dark/ Varsity vs. Donna North*
-
Donna North High School, 7250 N Val Verde Rd, Donna, TX 78537, USA
Wed, Oct 3
Subscribe to Alerts WEHS Department Heads Meeting
-
Staff Development Room
Thu, Oct 4
Subscribe to Alerts Football-Varsity vs. Edinburg Bobcats *
-
Richard R Flores Stadium, 1800 S Stadium Dr, Edinburg, TX 78539, USA
Fri, Oct 5
Subscribe to Alerts Weslaco East Varsity Boys Golf
Tierra Santa Golf Club, 1901 Club De Amistad, Weslaco, TX 78596, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Swimming-RGVSCA (Weslaco)
-
Weslaco ISD Aquatic Center, 801 E 7th St, Weslaco, TX 78596, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Football-9th Dark vs Edinburg Bobcats *
-
Richard R Flores Stadium, 1800 S Stadium Dr, Edinburg, TX 78539, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Football-JV vs. Edinburg Bobcats *
-
Weslaco East High School, 810 S Pleasantview Dr, Weslaco, TX 78596, USA
Sat, Oct 6
Subscribe to Alerts Weslaco East Varsity Boys Golf
Tierra Santa Golf Club, 1901 Club De Amistad, Weslaco, TX 78596, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Swimming-RGVSCA (Weslaco)
-
Weslaco ISD Aquatic Center, 801 E 7th St, Weslaco, TX 78596, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Cross Country-Donna ISD Invitational
-
Donna High School, East, 2301 Wood Ave, Donna, TX 78537, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Team Tennis vs. Edinburg Vela
-
Robert Vela High School, 801 E Canton Rd, Edinburg, TX 78539, USA