Calendar

Weslaco East High School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
WISD Winter Holiday
-
B-Basketball vs. Edinburg
-
Edinburg High School, 2600 E Wisconsin Rd, Edinburg, TX 78542, USA
G-Basketball vs. Edinburg
-
Weslaco East High School, 810 Pleasantview Dr, Weslaco, TX 78596, USA
B-Basketball vs. PSJA
-
Weslaco East High School, 810 Pleasantview Dr, Weslaco, TX 78596, USA
G-Basketball vs. L.J. Juarez-Lincoln
-
Weslaco East High School, 810 Pleasantview Dr, Weslaco, TX 78596, USA
Tue, Dec 31
WISD Winter Holiday
-
Wed, Jan 1
WISD Winter Holiday
-
WEHS Department Heads Meeting
-
Staff Development Room
Thu, Jan 2
G-Soccer-Brownsville Tournament
Brownsville, TX, USA
WISD Winter Holiday
-
B-Basketball vs. Laredo United
-
Weslaco East High School, 810 Pleasantview Dr, Weslaco, TX 78596, USA
G-Basketball vs. Hanna
-
Weslaco East High School, 810 Pleasantview Dr, Weslaco, TX 78596, USA
Fri, Jan 3
G-Soccer-Brownsville Tournament
Brownsville, TX, USA
Wrestling Tournament
Rio Grande City High School, 5726 Farm to Market Rd 755, Rio Grande City, TX 78582, USA
WISD Winter Holiday
-
Sat, Jan 4
G-Soccer-Brownsville Tournament
Brownsville, TX, USA
Wrestling Tournament
Rio Grande City High School, 5726 Farm to Market Rd 755, Rio Grande City, TX 78582, USA
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
WISD Staff Development Day
-
Tue, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 8
Weslaco East Powerlifting
-
Weslaco High School, 1005 W Pike Blvd, Weslaco, TX 78596, USA
WEHS Advisory Bell Schedule Day
-
WEHS Faculty Meeting
-
Thu, Jan 9
Weslaco East Powerlifting
-
Weslaco High School, 1005 W Pike Blvd, Weslaco, TX 78596, USA
Fri, Jan 10
WISD Payday
-
B/G-Basketball vs. Economedes (Girls Parent's Night)
-
Weslaco East High School, 810 Pleasantview Dr, Weslaco, TX 78596, USA
Sat, Jan 11
B-Basketball (JV, 9th) vs. Economedes
-
J. Economedes High School, 1414 N Alamo Rd, Edinburg, TX 78542, USA
Girls Basketball (JV, 9th, Light) vs. Economedes
-
Armando Cuellar Middle School, 1201 S Bridge Ave, Weslaco, TX 78596, USA
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
B-Basketball (JV, 9th) vs. Weslaco
-
Weslaco East High School, 810 Pleasantview Dr, Weslaco, TX 78596, USA
G-Basketball (JV, 9th, Light) vs. Weslaco
-
Weslaco High School, 1005 W Pike Blvd, Weslaco, TX 78596, USA
Tue, Jan 14
B/G-Basketball vs. Weslaco
-
Weslaco High School, 1005 W Pike Blvd, Weslaco, TX 78596, USA
Wed, Jan 15
WEHS AVID Team Meeting
-
Fri, Jan 17
B/G-Basketball vs. Edinburg Vela
-
Weslaco East High School, 810 Pleasantview Dr, Weslaco, TX 78596, USA
Sat, Jan 18
G-Basketball (JV, 9th, Light) vs. Vela
-
Weslaco East High School, 810 Pleasantview Dr, Weslaco, TX 78596, USA
B-Basketball (JV, 9th) vs. Vela
-
Robert Vela High School, 801 E Canton Rd, Edinburg, TX 78539, USA
Sun, Jan 19
Mon, Jan 20
B-Basketball (JV, 9th) vs. Donna North
-
Donna North High School, 7250 Val Verde Rd, Donna, TX 78537, USA
G-Basketball (JV, 9th, Light) vs. Donna North
-
Weslaco East High School, 810 Pleasantview Dr, Weslaco, TX 78596, USA
G-Soccer (JV) vs. Harlingen South
-
Weslaco East High School, 810 Pleasantview Dr, Weslaco, TX 78596, USA
Tue, Jan 21
B-Soccer (JV/Varsity) vs.
-
Edcouch-Elsa Independent School District, TX, USA
B/G-Basketball vs. Donna North (Boys Parent's Night)
-
Weslaco East High School, 810 Pleasantview Dr, Weslaco, TX 78596, USA
Wed, Jan 22
WEHS Advisory Bell Schedule Day
-
Thu, Jan 23
Fri, Jan 24
B-Soccer (JV/Varsity) vs. Brownsville Rivera
-
Rivera Early College High School, 6955 Ruben M Torres Blvd, Brownsville, TX 78521, USA
G/B-Basketball vs. Edinburg
-
Edinburg High School, 2600 E Wisconsin Rd, Edinburg, TX 78542, USA
Sat, Jan 25
Subscribe to Alerts B-Basketball (JV, 9th) vs. Edinburg
-
Edinburg High School, 2600 E Wisconsin Rd, Edinburg, TX 78542, USA
Subscribe to Alerts G-Basketball (JV, 9th, Light) vs. Edinburg
-
Edinburg High School, 2600 E Wisconsin Rd, Edinburg, TX 78542, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Weslaco East Powerlifting
-
Mc Allen Memorial High School, 101 E Hackberry Ave, McAllen, TX 78501, USA
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Subscribe to Alerts B-Soccer vs. Donna North
-
Donna North High School, 7250 Val Verde Rd, Donna, TX 78537, USA
Subscribe to Alerts G-Soccer (JV) vs. Donna North
-
Weslaco East High School, 810 Pleasantview Dr, Weslaco, TX 78596, USA
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Subscribe to Alerts B/G-Soccer vs. Donna North
-
Donna North High School, 7250 Val Verde Rd, Donna, TX 78537, USA
Subscribe to Alerts G/B-Basketball vs. Edinburg North
-
Weslaco East High School, 810 Pleasantview Dr, Weslaco, TX 78596, USA
Sat, Feb 1
Subscribe to Alerts B-Basketball (JV, 9th) vs. Edinburg North
-
Edinburg North High School, 3101 N Closner Blvd, Edinburg, TX 78541, USA
Subscribe to Alerts B-Soccer vs. Edinburg High
-
Weslaco East High School, 810 Pleasantview Dr, Weslaco, TX 78596, USA
Subscribe to Alerts G-Basketball (JV, 9th, Light) vs. Edinburg North
-
Weslaco East High School, 810 Pleasantview Dr, Weslaco, TX 78596, USA
Subscribe to Alerts G-Soccer (JV) vs. Edinburg High
-
Edinburg High School, 2600 E Wisconsin Rd, Edinburg, TX 78542, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Sub Varsity Softball vs. Sharlyand Pioneer
-
Sharyland Pioneer High School, 10001 N Shary Rd, Mission, TX 78573, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Softball vs. Sharyland Pioneer
-
Sharyland Pioneer High School, 10001 N Shary Rd, Mission, TX 78573, USA